Braxton Baker in Steerage Song. Photo by Michal Daniel, 2011.

Board of Directors


Bill Underwood – President
Senior Counsel, Target Corporation

Jean M. Becker – Vice President
Managing Director, Accenture

Kimberly Motes – Secretary
VP of Institutional Advancement, College of St. Benedict

Jean Hartman – Treasurer
Finance Manager, Project for Pride & Living, Inc.


Mary Beidler Gearen

Jeff Bieganek, ex-officio
Managing Director, Theater Latté Da

Scott Cabalka
Vice President, Institutional Portfolio Manager, RBC Wealth Management

Ogden Confer
Community Volunteer

Timothy P. Dordell
Vice President, Toro Company

Amy Fistler
Director of Individual Gifts, University of Saint Thomas

David Fogel
VP and Group Counsel, Ameriprise Financial

Cynthia Klaus
Shareholder, Larkin Hoffman

John Kundtz
Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer, Antenna Consulting

Shannon Pierce
President, Stagetime Productions

Christopher Rence
Chief Information Officer, Digital River

Jaime A. Roman
Managing Director, Accenture

Peter Rothstein, ex-officio
Artistic Director, Theater Latté Da

Lorri Steffen
Owner, Steffen Zenner Properties

Jean Storlie
President, Storlietelling

Jeff Turner
Owner, KNOWN Branding

Bill Venne
Chief Development Officer, College of Veterinary Medicine, University of Minnesota